Editorial Board

Christian Nansen

University:  University of California Davis
Email id:  chrnansen@ucdavis.edu
Country:   United States

Omotoye Richard

University:  Virginia State University
Email id:  ROmotoye@vsu.edu
Country:   United States

Tarek Kapiel

University:  Al-Baha University
Email id:  tarekkapiel@hotmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Hilary Sandler

University:  University of Massachusetts Amherst
Email id:  hsandler@umass.edu
Country:   United States

Brijmohan Singh Bhau

University:  Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Email id:  bsbhau@gmail.com
Country:   India

Sang Wook Park

University:  Auburn University
Email id:  sww0011@auburn.edu
Country:   United States

Elhadi M Yahia

University:  University of Queretaro
Email id:  yahia@uaq.mx
Country:   Mexico

Hongming He

University:  Chinese Academy of Sciences & Ministry of Water Resources
Email id:  hongming.he@yahoo.com
Country:   China

Mohammad Pourkheirandish

University:  University of Sydney
Email id:  mohammad.pourkheirandish@sydne
Country:   Australia

Karanjeet S Sandhu

University:  University of Sydney
Email id:  karanjeet.sandhu@sydney.edu.au
Country:   Australia

Suresh Kumar Devarajulu

University:  Tamil Nadu Agricultural University 
Email id:  rithusuresh@yahoo.com
Country:   India

Susan Prattis

University:  American University of Beirut
Email id:  sp07@aub.edu.lb
Country:   Lebanon

Tejo Prakash

University:  Thapar University
Email id:  tejoprakash@gmail.com
Country:   India

Shouan Zhang

University:  University of Florida
Email id:  szhang0007@ufl.edu
Country:   United States

A K Srivastava

University:  Central Citrus Research Institute
Email id:  aksrivas2007@gmail.com
Country:   India

V M Vasileva

University:  Institute of Forage Crops
Email id:  viliana.vasileva@gmail.com
Country:   Bulgaria

Luís Loures

University:  Polytechnic Institute of Portalegre
Email id:  lcloures@esaelvas.pt
Country:   Portugal

PravinSadashiv

University:  Nano Material Application Laboratory
Email id:  psmore.ism@gmail.com
Country:   India

Gulzar Ahmad Nayik

University:  Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology
Email id:  gulzarnaik@gmail.com
Country:   India

Funda Eryilmaz Acikgoz

University:  Namik Kemal University
Email id:  feryilmaz@nku.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

VaitheeswaranThiruvengadam

University:  Walden University
Email id:  frs69@rediffmail.com
Country:   India

Rokolhuii Keditsu

University:  Nagaland University
Email id:  neibukeditsu.nk@gmail.com
Country:   India

Senthil Kumar Kurunthachalam

University:  Sadara Chemical Company
Email id:  kuruntha@gmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Alejandro Córdova Izquierdo

University:  Autonomous Metropolitan University
Email id:  acordova@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Country:   Mexico

Monalisa Mohanty

University:  Utkal University
Email id:  18.monalisa@gmail.com
Country:   India

Junichi Takahashi

University:  Obihiro University of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine
Email id:  junichi@obihiro.ac.jp
Country:   Japan

Dipankar Maiti

University:  Central Rainfed Upland Rice Research Station
Email id:  dipankar_maiti@live.in
Country:   India

Asif Ahmad

University:  PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi
Email id:  asifahmad_1@yahoo.com
Country:   Pakistan

UgurAzizoglu

University:  Kayseri University
Email id:  azizogluugur@hotmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Ajar Nath Yadav

University:  Eternal University
Email id:  ajar@eternaluniversity.edu.in
Country:   India

Manish Kumar

University:  Amity University Gwalior
Email id:  mkumar@gwa.amity.edu
Country:   India

Nazir Ahmed Chachar

University:  China Agricultural University
Email id:  nazeer163@gmail.com
Country:   China

H C Yashavantha Rao

University:  University of Mysore
Email id:  hcyrao@gmail.com
Country:   India

Majid Sattari

University:  Rice Research Institute of Iran
Email id:  majidsattari@yahoo.com
Country:   Iran

Jin Seop Bak

University:  Advanced Biomass R&D Center
Email id:  jsbwvav7@kaist.ac.kr
Country:   Korea, Republic of

Xinhua Qi

University:  Agro-environmental Protection Institute
Email id:  qixinhua@nankai.edu.cn
Country:   China

Daniele De Wrachien

University:  The State University of Milan
Email id:  daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it
Country:   Italy

Nevton Kodhelaj

University:  Polytechnic University of Tirana
Email id:  nevtonkodheli@yahoo.com
Country:   Albania

Aneeza Soobadar

University:  Mauritius Sugarcane Industry Research Institute
Email id:  aneeza.soobadar@msiri.mu
Country:   Mauritius

Prabhakar Tamboli

University:  the University of Maryland
Email id:  ptamboli@umd.edu
Country:   United States

Alejandro E Ferrari

University:  Universidad Nacional de Quilmes
Email id:  alejandroeferrari@gmail.com
Country:   Argentina

David O Ojo

University:  University of Ibadan
Email id:  davidojo@hotmail.com
Country:   Nigeria

Said Fatouh Hamed

University:  National Research Centre
Email id:  saidfatouhhamed123@gmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Gülcan Demiroğlu Topçu

University:  Ege University
Email id:  gulcan.demiroglu.topcu@ege.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

Fatma Aykut Tonk

University:  Ege University
Email id:  fatma.aykut@ege.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

İsa TELCİ

University:  Süleyman Demirel University
Email id:  isatelci@sdu.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

Miklas Scholz

University:  The University of Salford
Email id:  miklas.scholz@tvrl.lth.se
Country:   United Kingdom

Gurleen Sidhu

University:  University of Guelph
Email id:  gsidhu04@uoguelph.ca
Country:   Canada

Ahmad Bybordi

University:  East Azarbaijan Jihad-e-Agriculture Organization
Email id:  ahmad.bybordi@gmail.com
Country:   Iran

A Mujib

University:  Hamdard University
Email id:  amujib3@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Cafer Olcayto Sabanci

University:  Ahi Evran University
Email id:  cafersabanci@ahievran.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

Vincent Ishola Awe Ezin

University:  University of Abomey-Calavi
Email id:  ishola.vincent@yahoo.com
Country:   Benin

Ram RoshanSharma

University:  ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute
Email id:  rrs_fht@rediffmail.com
Country:   India

Jiban Shrestha

University:  Nepal Agricultural Research Council
Email id:  jibshrestha@gmail.com
Country:   Nepal

Amit Baran Sharangi

University:  Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya
Email id:  dr_absharangi@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Fernando José Cebola Lidon

University:  Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Email id:  fjl@fct.unl.pt
Country:   Portugal

Antonio Elia

University:  University of Foggia
Email id:  antonio.elia@unifg.it
Country:   Italy

L Prabhadevi

University:  Ambo University
Email id:  drlpraba@gmail.com
Country:   Ethiopia

Phoebe Koundouri

University:  Athens University of Economics and Business
Email id:  pkoundouri@aueb.gr
Country:   Greece

Saliha KIRICI

University:  Çukurova University
Email id:  salihakirici01@gmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Ioannis E Papadakis

University:  Agricultural University of Athens
Email id:  papadakis@aua.gr
Country:   Greece

Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna

University:  Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry
Email id:  vtsygankova@ukr.net
Country:   Ukraine

Said Elshahat Abdallah

University:  Kafrelsheikh University
Email id:  dr.selshahat@gmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Maria Packiam

University:  Entomology Research Institute (ERI), Loyola College
Email id:  mariaento@hotmail.com
Country:   India

AlihanCOKKIZGIN

University:  Gaziantep University
Email id:  acokkizgin@gantep.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

Jai Prakash Rai

University:  Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Email id:  drjaibhu@gmail.com
Country:   India