Editorial Board

James C.Wang

University/Organization:  University of Southern Califor
Email id:  James.Wang@med.usc.edu
Country:   United States

Aziz Nather

University/Organization:  National University Health System
Email id:  aziz_nather@nuhs.edu.sg
Country:   Singapore

Ramji Lal Sahu

University/Organization:  Sharda University
Email id:  drrlsahu@gmail.com
Country:   India

Nikolaos Sferopoulos

University/Organization:  Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki
Email id:  sferopoulos@in.gr
Country:   Greece

Masayuki OKAZAKI

University/Organization:  Graduate School of Health Care Sciences, Jikei Institute
Email id:  okazakitty13@ybb.ne.jp
Country:   Japan

Tiziano Villa

University/Organization:  University of Milan
Email id:  maddoc83@gmail.com
Country:   Italy

David Brogan

University/Organization:  University of Missouri Health
Email id:  brogand@health.missouri.edu
Country:   United States

Grant D Hogue

University/Organization:  University of Texas Southweste
Email id:  hogueg@uthscsa.edu
Country:   United States

Nicholas U Ahn

University/Organization:  Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Email id:  Nicholas.Ahn@UHhospitals.org
Country:   United States

Meet Eric Tan

University/Organization:  Keck School of Medicine of USC
Email id:  erictan@usc.edu
Country:   United States

Ash Khurana

University/Organization:  Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Email id:  ashish.khurana@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Guo-Xin Ni

University/Organization:  Fujian Medical University
Email id:  fgxni@graduate.hku.hk
Country:   China

Bingyun Bing Li

University/Organization:  West Virginia University
Email id:  bili@hsc.wvu.edu
Country:   United States

Kieran Hirpara

University/Organization:  University Hospital Of South Manchester
Email id:  kie_hirpara@hotmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Pramod Devkota

University/Organization:  Kaski Sewa Hospital and Research center
Email id:  pramodcd@yahoo.com
Country:   Nepal

Sharat Agarwal

University/Organization:  North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences
Email id:  drsharat88@yahoo.com
Country:   India

Muhammad Ayaz Khan

University/Organization:  Khyber Medical College Peshawar Pakistan
Email id:  ayazsabi71@gmail.com
Country:   Pakistan

Shigong Guo

University/Organization:  Hillingdon Hospital
Email id:  shigong@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Md Monoarul Haque

University/Organization:  Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
Email id:  monoarmunna@yahoo.com
Country:   Bangladesh

Nithin Sunku

University/Organization:  Rajiv Gandhi University of Health science
Email id:  drsnithin@gmail.com
Country:   India

Vinicius Francio

University/Organization:  Essential Integrative Health - Integrative Spine & Pain Clinic
Email id:  vfrancio@eihealth.net
Country:   United States

Binu Sasidharan

University/Organization:  New Medical Centre, Abudhabi.
Email id:  binuortho2000@gmail.com
Country:   United Arab Emirates

Bakir Karim Kadum

University/Organization:  Umeå university
Email id:  bakir.kadum17@gmail.com
Country:   Sweden

Mishil Parikh

University/Organization:  Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Email id:  mishil7@gmail.com
Country:   India

George K Paraskevas

University/Organization:  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Email id:  g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr
Country:   Greece

Haroon Majeed

University/Organization:  Wrightington Hospital
Email id:  haroonmajeed@gmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Daniel Ferreira Moreira Lobato

University/Organization:  Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro
Email id:  daniellobato@gmail.com
Country:   Brazil

Qingen Meng

University/Organization:  University of Leeds
Email id:  Q.Meng@leeds.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Nighat Yaseen Sofi

University/Organization:  Banasthali University
Email id:  nighatyasinsufi@gmail.com
Country:   India

MAJ Justin J Ernat

University/Organization:  Blanchfield Army Community Hospital
Email id:  justin.ernat@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Marcelo Baptista Dohnert

University/Organization:  Lutheran University
Email id:  mdohnert@hotmail.com
Country:   Brazil

Jiabing Fan

University/Organization:  University of California
Email id:  jiabingfan@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Rafael Senos

University/Organization:  University of Michigan
Email id:  rafaelsenos@yahoo.com.br
Country:   United States

I Gede Eka Wiratnaya

University/Organization:  Udayana University
Email id:  ekawiratnaya@gmail.com
Country:   Indonesia

Syafiqah Saidin

University/Organization:  Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Email id:  syafiqahsaidin@gmail.com
Country:   Malaysia

Nan Jiang

University/Organization:  Southern Medical University
Email id:  hnxyjn@smu.edu.cn
Country:   China

Tobias Kaeding

University/Organization:  Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg
Email id:  Kaeding.Tobias@mh-hannover.de
Country:   Germany

Pengcheng Liu

University/Organization:  Tongji University
Email id:  liupengcheng1990@163.com
Country:   China

Ion Codreanu

University/Organization:  State University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Email id:  codrion@yahoo.com
Country:   Moldova, Republic of

Aikaterini Stamou

University/Organization:  University of Hertfordshire
Email id:  up656452@myport.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Adham Elgeidi

University/Organization:  Mansoura University
Email id:  elgeidi@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Andrea Bernetti

University/Organization:  Sapienza Univeristy
Email id:  andrea.bernetti@uniroma1.it
Country:   Italy

Muhammad Hanif Bin Ramlee

University/Organization:  Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Email id:  mhanif008@gmail.com
Country:   Malaysia

Lei Ding

University/Organization:  Jiangnan University Wuxi
Email id:  mhanif008@gmail.com
Country:   China

Marcos Rassi Fernandes

University/Organization:  Universidade Federal de Goiás
Email id:  marcosombro@ig.com.br
Country:   Brazil

Georgios Papadakis

University/Organization:  Stoffwechselzentrum STEPS AG
Email id:  george.papadakis.md@gmail.com
Country:   Greece

Mirko Velickovic

University/Organization:  Wolfenbuettel Municipal Hospital
Email id:  Mirko.velickovic@gmx.de
Country:   Germany

Mattia Fortina

University/Organization:  University of Siena
Email id:  mattiafortina@me.com
Country:   Italy

Vinod Mittal

University/Organization:   King Edward Memorial Hospital
Email id:  drvinodmittal@yahoo.com
Country:   United States

S Gopal Nambi

University/Organization:  Salman Bin Abdul Aziz University
Email id:  physio_gopal@rediffmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Costantino Errani

University/Organization:  Istituto Ortopedico Rizzoli
Email id:  costantino.errani@ior.it
Country:   Italy

Miguel Ángel Rojo Tirado

University/Organization:  Technical University of Madrid
Email id:  ma.rojo@upm.es
Country:   Spain

Dewei Wang

University/Organization:  The Fifth Hospital of Harbin
Email id:  wdw19761224@163.com
Country:   China

Akouetevi Aduayom-Ahego

University/Organization:  Niigata University of Health and Welfare
Email id:  ahego86@gmail.com
Country:   Japan

Vikram Khanna

University/Organization:  Ranjana Hospital
Email id:  86.khanna@gmail.com
Country:   India

Sohael Mohammed Khan

University/Organization:  JNMC Medical College
Email id:  drsohaelkhan@hotmail.com
Country:   India

Ioannis Papachristos

University/Organization:  University of Athens
Email id:  ioannispapachristos@gmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Ioannis Kanakis

University/Organization:  University of Liverpool
Email id:  dr.i.kanakis@gmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Madhan Jeyaraman

University/Organization:  JJM Medical College
Email id:  madhanjeyaraman@gmail.com
Country:   India