Editorial Board

Leonardo Roever

University/Organization:  Federal University of Uberlandia
Email id:  leonardoroever@hotmail.com
Country:   Brazil

Ankit Gupta

University/Organization:  Thomas Jefferson University
Email id:  ankitguptapulmonary@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Irina Timofte

University/Organization:  University of Maryland Medical
Email id:  itimofte@medicine.umaryland.ed
Country:   United States

Xiyuan Bai

University/Organization:  University of Colorado Denver
Email id:  Xiyuan.Bai@ucdenver.edu
Country:   United States

Freire Amado X

University/Organization:  University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Email id:  afreire@uthsc.edu
Country:   United States

Antonio Esquinas

University/Organization:  Hospital Morales Meseguer
Email id:  antmesquinas@gmail.com
Country:   Spain

Vickie Shannon

University/Organization:  The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Email id:  vshannon@mdanderson.org
Country:   United States

Michael A. Jantz

University/Organization:  University of Florida
Email id:  michael.jantz@medicine.ufl.edu
Country:   United States

Aladin Boriek

University/Organization:  Baylor College of Medicine
Email id:  boriek@bcm.edu
Country:   United States

Renee Dixon

University/Organization:  University of Maryland Medical
Email id:  rdixon@medicine.umaryland.edu
Country:   United States

Zied Rasslan

University/Organization:  Santa Casa Medical School of São Paulo
Email id:  ziedrasslan@uol.com.br
Country:   Brazil

Leah Reznikov

University/Organization:  University of Florida
Email id:  leahreznikov@ufl.edu
Country:   United States

H Erhan Dincer

University/Organization:  University of Minnesota
Email id:  hedincer@umn.edu
Country:   United States

Laimute Stewart

University/Organization:  University of Colorado-Denver
Email id:  Laima.Taraseviciene@ucdenver.e
Country:   United States

Raul Godoy Mayoral

University/Organization:  Universitary Albacete
Email id:  raul.godoymayoral@gmail.com
Country:   Spain

Rajendra Prasad Takhar

University/Organization:  Government Medical College, Kota Rajasthan
Email id:  drrajtakhar@gmail.com
Country:   India

Caterina Faggio

University/Organization:  University of Messina
Email id:  cfaggio@unime.it
Country:   Italy

Stephane Renaud

University/Organization:  Strasbourg University
Email id:  sterenaud0@gmail.com
Country:   France

Antonello Nicolini

University/Organization:  University of Genoa
Email id:  antonellonicolini@gmail.com
Country:   Italy

Dilek Ergün

University/Organization:  Ankara Occupational and Environmental Diseases Hospital
Email id:  dilekkirbiyik@gmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Hesham Atef Abdel-Halim Zidan

University/Organization:  Ain Shams University
Email id:  heshamatef@med.asu.edu.eg
Country:   Egypt

Aurelio V.Arnedillo

University/Organization:  University of Cadiz
Email id:  aure152@separ.es
Country:   Spain