Editorial Board

Alain L Fymat

University/Organization:  International Institute of Medicine and Science
Email id:  alain.fymat@fiimas.org
Country:   United States

MichelGoldberg

University/Organization:  Université Paris Descartes
Email id:  mgoldod@gmail.com
Country:   France

Erich Cosmi

University/Organization:  University of Padua
Email id:  ecosmi@hotmail.com
Country:   Italy

Alireza Heidari

University/Organization:  California South University (CSU) USA
Email id:  scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Khaled Saad

University/Organization:  Assiut University Children's Hospital
Email id:  khaled.ali@med.au.edu.eg
Country:   Egypt

M.Rajajeyakumar

University/Organization:  Chennai Medical College Hospital and Research Center
Email id:  rajakumar60@gmail.com
Country:   India

Seema Habib Isa

University/Organization:  University of Mumbai
Email id:  seemahabib12@gmail.com
Country:   India

Peysh Patel

University/Organization:  Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine
Email id:  peysh@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Guy-Armel Bounda

University/Organization:  China Pharmaceutical University
Email id:  Armelb80@hotmail.com
Country:   China

Telmo Pereira

University/Organization:  Superior Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra
Email id:  telmo@estescoimbra.pt
Country:   Portugal

Chiang (Tom) Po-Chang

University/Organization:  
Email id:  Chiang.pochang@gene.com
Country:   United States

Ravi Kumar Chittoria

University/Organization:  Boston University USA
Email id:  drchittoria@yahoo.com
Country:   India

Ankur Girdhar

University/Organization:  Department of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine Peninsula Regional Medical Center
Email id:  ankurgirdhar@yahoo.com
Country:   United States

Sambhaji Govind Chintale

University/Organization:  Jiius Iimsr Warudi Tq Badnapur Dist Jalna
Email id:  drsamchinto@gmail.com
Country:   India

Jose Ricardo Kina

University/Organization:  UNESP-Universidade Estadual Paulista
Email id:  kinajr@hotmail.com
Country:   Brazil

Vural Fidan

University/Organization:  Yunus Emre Government Hospital
Email id:  vuralf@mynet.com
Country:   Turkey

SiddharthTevatia

University/Organization:  I.T.S Centre for Dental studies & Research, Muradnagar
Email id:  dr.siddharthtevatia@gmail.com
Country:   India

Joyce Nirmala

University/Organization:  Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Email id:  joycegitz@gmail.com
Country:   India

George K. Paraskevas

University/Organization:  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Email id:  g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr
Country:   Greece

Sam Sussman

University/Organization:  Western University
Email id:  samsussman@physicianscanada.net
Country:   Canada

Roberto Maniglio

University/Organization:  Mercatorum University
Email id:  robertomaniglio@virgilio.it
Country:   Italy

Giuseppe Caff

University/Organization:  University of Catania
Email id:  giuseppe.caff@gmail.com
Country:   Italy

ALEXANDER BIRBRAIR

University/Organization:  Federal University of Minas Gerais
Email id:  birbrair@icb.ufmg.br
Country:   Brazil

Asit Kumar Mishra

University/Organization:  Utkal University
Email id:  drasitmishra@gmail.com
Country:   India

Aziz Koleilat

University/Organization:  Makassed University General Hospital
Email id:  drkoleilat@hotmail.com
Country:   Lebanon

Quanyi Li

University/Organization:  Development Services, Bio Reliance
Email id:  quanyi.li@sial.com
Country:   United States

khajik S. Yaqob

University/Organization:  Member of Kurdistan Pediatric Society
Email id:  khajikyaqob@yahoo.com
Country:   Iraq Kurdistan

Bhaskar Roy

University/Organization:  Beijing Genome Institute
Email id:  linkbhaskar@gmail.com
Country:   China

Yau Sui Yu

University/Organization:  Open University of Hong Kong
Email id:  isyyau@ouhk.edu.hk
Country:   Hong Kong

Jose Luis Turabian

University/Organization:  Complutense University
Email id:  jturabianf@hotmail.com
Country:   Spain

Roy G. BERAN

University/Organization:  University of New South Wales
Email id:  roy@royberan.com
Country:   Australia

Chung-Yi Chen

University/Organization:  Fooyin University
Email id:  XX377@fy.edu.tw
Country:   Taiwan

Paul Edward Kaloostian

University/Organization:  Riverside Community Hospital
Email id:  pkaloostian@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Peter A Clark

University/Organization:  Saint Joseph's University
Email id:  pclark@sju.edu
Country:   United States

Pengcheng Liu

University/Organization:  Tongji University
Email id:  liupengcheng1990@163.com
Country:   China

Lidija Banjac

University/Organization:  Tertiary neonatal center
Email id:  drbanjac@t-com.me
Country:   Serbia

Zhanhe Wu

University/Organization:  University of Sydney
Email id:  zhan.wu@health.nsw.gov.au
Country:   Australia

Fernando Martínez Sagasti

University/Organization:  Hospital Clínico San Carlos
Email id:  fmarsagasti@gmail.com
Country:   Spain

Doaa Mohamed El Amrousy

University/Organization:  Tanta University Hospitals
Email id:  doaamoha@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

Marco Berlucchi

University/Organization:  Department of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology, Spedali Civili, Brescia
Email id:  marco.berlucchi@tin.it
Country:   Italy

Alfio Ferlito

University/Organization:  University Faculty of Medicine
Email id:  alfio.ferlito@uniud.it
Country:   Italy

Rajshree D Katke

University/Organization:  Medical Superintendent Cama and Albless Hospitals
Email id:  drrajshrikatke@gmail.com
Country:   India

Joe James

University/Organization:  Government Medical College Kozhikode
Email id:  drjoejames@gmail.com
Country:   India

Janardhan Mydam

University/Organization:  John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County
Email id:  mydamj@gmail.com
Country:   United States