Editorial Board

Abdelmonem Awad Hegazy

University/Organization:  Zagazig University
Email id:  dr.abdelmonemhegazy@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

Alain L Fymat

University/Organization:  International Institute of Medicine and Science
Email id:  alain.fymat@fiimas.org
Country:   United States

Sreelatha S

University/Organization:  ESIC Medical College and Hospital
Email id:  dr.sreelatha2011@gmail.com
Country:   India

Erich Cosmi

University/Organization:  University of Padua
Email id:  ecosmi@hotmail.com
Country:   Italy

Bashir Lwaleed

University/Organization:  University of Southampton
Email id:  bashir@soton.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Pafumi Carlo

University/Organization:  University Medicine of Catania
Email id:  pafumi@unict.it
Country:   Italy

Khalid Al Aboud

University/Organization:  King Faisal Hospital
Email id:  amoa65@hotmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Antonio Simone Laganà

University/Organization:  University of Messina
Email id:  antlagana@unime.it
Country:   Italy

Giovanni Larciprete

University/Organization:  FBF Tiberina Island Hospital
Email id:  glarciprete@libero.it
Country:   Italy

Małgorzata Pawłowicz

University/Organization:  Medical University of Gdańsk
Email id:  malgorzatapawlowicz@gumed.edu.
Country:   Poland

Giuseppe Gullo

University/Organization:  S.Raffaele G.Giglio Hospital Cefalù
Email id:  gullogiuseppe@libero.it
Country:   Italy

safdar shah

University/Organization:  KingEdward medical university
Email id:  drsafdar-ali@hotmail.com
Country:   Pakistan

Tahereh Pashaei

University/Organization:  Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences
Email id:  Pashaeit@gmail.com
Country:   Iran, Islamic Republic of

Rajiv Mahendru

University/Organization:  BPS Government Medical College
Email id:  dr.rmahendru@gmail.com
Country:   India

Silvio Tartaglia

University/Organization:  University of Rome “Tor Vergata”
Email id:  silvio.tartaglia@hotmail.it
Country:   Italy

Olukayode Abiodun Akinlaja

University/Organization:  University of Tennessee College of Medicine
Email id:  oakinlaj@uthsc.edu
Country:   United States

Baris Baykal

University/Organization:  University of Health Sciences, Ankara
Email id:  baris_baykal@yahoo.com
Country:   Turkey

Sayed Bakry

University/Organization:  Al-Azhar University
Email id:  sbakry@azhar.edu.eg
Country:   Egypt

Linas Rovas

University/Organization:  Halmstad Hospital
Email id:  dr.linasrovas@gmail.com
Country:   Lithuania

Seema Sharma

University/Organization:  Mahatma Gandhi University of Medical Sciences & Technology
Email id:  drseemadsharma@gmail.com
Country:   India

Kavita Agarwal

University/Organization:  Safdarjung Hospital
Email id:  drku93@gmail.com
Country:   India

Asem Anwar A. Moussa

University/Organization:  Alazhar School of Medicine
Email id:  dramoussa77@hotmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Obeagu Emmanuel Ifeanyi

University/Organization:  Michael Okpara University of Agriculture
Email id:  emmanuelobeagu@yahoo.com
Country:   Nigeria