Editorial Board

Yong-Jian Lin

University/Organization:  Cedars-Sinar medical Center
Email id:  yong-jian.lin@cshs.org
Country:   United States

Joe John

University/Organization:  Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Email id:  ajohn1@jhmi.edu
Country:   United States

TARUN BHALLA

University/Organization:  University of Massachusetts
Email id:  Tarun.Bhalla@nationwidechildrens.org
Country:   United States

Alaa A Abd-Elsayed

University/Organization:  Chronic Pain Medicine
Email id:  alaaawny@hotmail.com
Country:   United States

John Patrick F Bebawy

University/Organization:  Northwestern University
Email id:  j-bebawy@northwestern.edu
Country:   United States

Arpan Guha

University/Organization:  University of Liverpool
Email id:  Arpan.Guha@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Richard Birrer

University/Organization:  Saudi Aramco Medical Services Organization
Email id:  rbbirrer@yahoo.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Gamal Karrouf

University/Organization:  King Abdulaziz University
Email id:  drgamalkarrouf@yahoo.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Pallavi Marghade

University/Organization:  Al Zahra Hospital
Email id:  pallavilande@gmail.com
Country:   United Arab Emirates

Vidur Shyam

University/Organization:  Kingston General Hospital
Email id:  shyamv@KGH.KARI.NET
Country:   Canada

Somchai  Amornyotin 

University/Organization:  Mahidol University
Email id:  somchai.amo@mahidol.ac.th
Country:   Thailand

Rakesh Garg

University/Organization:  All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Email id:  drrgarg@hotmail.com
Country:   India

Marwa Mossa Abass

University/Organization:  Mansoura University
Email id:  marwa_mosa2016@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

El-Sayed Ahmed Awad El-Shafaey

University/Organization:  Mansoura University
Email id:  sayedelshafaey@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

Afzal Azim

University/Organization:  Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences
Email id:  draazim2002@gmail.com
Country:   India

Suryapratap Singh Tomar

University/Organization:  Chirayu Medical College and Hospital
Email id:  dr.suryapratap_singh_tomar@yah
Country:   India

Agung Budi Sutiono

University/Organization:  University of Padjadjaran
Email id:  agungbudis@gmail.com
Country:   Indonesia

Abul Kalam Azad

University/Organization:  University of Dhaka
Email id:  azad.socio@gmail.com
Country:   Bangladesh

Khaled EL-Radaieh

University/Organization:  Jordan University of Science and Technology
Email id:  elradk01@yahoo.com
Country:   Jordan

Bernard Fong

University/Organization:  Automotive Parts and Accessory Systems R&D Centre
Email id:  bernardfong@hkpc.org
Country:   Hong Kong

Reza Aminnejad

University/Organization:  Qom University of Medical Sciences
Email id:  r.aminnejad@yahoo.com
Country:   Iran, Islamic Republic of

Sandeep Kumar Mishra

University/Organization:  J.I.P.M.E.R., Pondicherry
Email id:  sandeep.m@jipmer.edu.in
Country:   India

Sandeep Kumar Kar

University/Organization:  Institute of Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research
Email id:  sndpkar@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Helen Gharaei

University/Organization:  Milad Hospital
Email id:  pain_1346@yahoo.com
Country:   Iran, Islamic Republic of

Ankit Agarwal

University/Organization:  All India Institute of Medical Sciences Rishikesh
Email id:  drankit80@gmail.com
Country:   India

Jan M Keppel Hesselink

University/Organization:  University of Witten Herdecke
Email id:  neuropathie7@gmail.com
Country:   Netherlands

Rajeev Kumar Dubey

University/Organization:  Banaras Hindu University
Email id:  rajeevdubeyrk@gmail.co
Country:   India

Uma Hariharan

University/Organization:  Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital
Email id:  uma1708@gmail.com
Country:   India