Editorial Board

Alain L. Fymat

University:  International Institute Of Medicine and Science, Inc
Email id:  alain.fymat@fiimas.org
Country:   United States

Jacinto da Costa Sil

University:  McGill University
Email id:  jacintocosta@hotmail.com
Country:   United States

E. Shyam P Reddy

University:  Grady Memorial Hospital
Email id:  ereddy@msm.edu
Country:   United States

Alireza Heidari

University:  California South University
Email id:  scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Chen-Hsiung Yeh

University:  CirculoGene
Email id:  cyeh@circulogene.com
Country:   United States

Rohit Mathur

University:  MD Anderson Cancer Center
Email id:  RMathur@mdanderson.org
Country:   United States

Veerendra Koppolu

University:  University of Kansas
Email id:  veeru.bios@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Irfan Ali Khan

University:  University at Albany
Email id:  ikhan3@albany.edu
Country:   United States

Gang Du

University:  East China Normal University
Email id:  gdu@dbm.ecnu.edu.cn
Country:   China

Jun- Jie Chen

University:  Tumor Research Laboratory, E-Da hospital
Email id:  ed107368@edah.org.tw
Country:   Taiwan, Province of China

Muhammad Khan

University:  Dalian Medical University
Email id:  khan2014@dmu.edu.cn
Country:   China

Michael J González

University:  University of Puerto Rico, Medical Sciences Campus
Email id:  michael.gonzalez5@upr.edu
Country:   Puerto Rico

Daniela Capdepón

University:  Oncology Center Campana
Email id:  dcapdepon@yahoo.com.ar
Country:   Argentina

Nabil Mobarek

University:  Menoufeya University
Email id:  nabil1960@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

Mohsen Mokhtar

University:  Cairo University
Email id:  mohsenonc@hotmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Francisco Torrens

University:  Universitat de València
Email id:  Francisco.Torrens@uv.es
Country:   Spain

Adama Ly

University:  University Paris XI
Email id:  adamaly@gmail.com
Country:   France

Zheng Xiang

University:  Max Planck Institute for Heart and Lung Research
Email id:  zhengxiangyuju@gmail.com
Country:   Germany

Redhwan AhmedAl-Naggar

University:  Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email id:  radhwan888@yahoo.com
Country:   Malaysia

Rajeev Shrivastava

University:  Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital
Email id:  dr_shriraj@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Yatendra Kumar Satija

University:  University of Delhi
Email id:  yksatija@gmail.com
Country:   India

Andrey Anisimov

University:  University of Helsinki
Email id:  andrey.anisimov@helsinki.fi
Country:   Finland

Hasibe VURAL

University:  Necmettin Erbakan University
Email id:  hcvural@gmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Maher SALAMOON

University:  Damascus University, Syria
Email id:  maher.salamoon@gmail.com
Country:   Syrian Arab Republic

Georges El Hachem

University:  Université Libre de Bruxelles,
Email id:  george.el.hashem@hotmail.com
Country:   Belgium