Editorial Board

Mohammad Shahidullah

University/Organization:  University of Arizona
Email id:   shahidua@email.arizona.edu
Country:   United States

Najam Sharif

University/Organization:  Santen Inc, USA
Email id:   nsharif@Santeninc.com
Country:   United States

Tara Moore

University/Organization:  Ulster University
Email id:   t.moore@ulster.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Shamim Ahmad

University/Organization:  Aligarh Muslim University
Email id:   shamimaligarh@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Haya Al Farhan

University/Organization:  King Saud University
Email id:   halfarhan@KSU.EDU.SA
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Tetsuya Sugiyama

University/Organization:  Osaka Medical College
Email id:   tsugiyama@kyo-con.or.jp
Country:   Japan

Waled Mahdy Nada

University/Organization:  Zagazig University
Email id:   walednada_69@hotmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Martinho Miguel Ana Isabel

University/Organization:  Polyclinique de la Baie
Email id:   myworld_ana@hotmail.com
Country:   France

Leopoldo Spadea

University/Organization:  University of Rome
Email id:   leopoldospadea@gmail.com
Country:   Italy

Kamran Qaderi

University/Organization:  Brigham Young University
Email id:   kamran.qaderi@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Robert Alan Braunstein

University/Organization:  Physicians and Surgeons Columbia University
Email id:   robertbraunstein@gmail.com
Country:   Israel

Mohammad Naderan

University/Organization:  Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Email id:   moh@naderan.com
Country:   Iran

Altan A Ozcan

University/Organization:  Cukurova University
Email id:   altanoz@gmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Kishore Cholkar

University/Organization:  University of Missouri Kansas
Email id:   cholkar.kishore@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Salem Bouomrani

University/Organization:  Sfax University School of Medicine
Email id:   salembouomrani@yahoo.fr
Country:   Tunisia

Bojan Kozomara

University/Organization:  Eye Clinic “Svjetlost” Banja Luka
Email id:   bojan@svjetlost-banjaluka.ba
Country:   Bosnia and Herzegovina

Padmanabhan Pattabiraman

University/Organization:  Case Western Reserve University
Email id:   pxp275@case.edu
Country:   United States

Daniel H Scorsetti

University/Organization:  Universidad del Salvador
Email id:   dscorsetti@gmail.com
Country:   Argentina

Christopher W Lievens

University/Organization:  Southern College of Optometry
Email id:   clievens@sco.edu
Country:   United States

Bing Huei Chen

University/Organization:  Fu Jen Catholic University
Email id:   002622@mail.fju.edu.tw
Country:   Taiwan

Giusti Cristiano

University/Organization:  Campus Bio-Medico University of Rome
Email id:   C.Giusti@unicampus.it
Country:   Italy

Costas Karabatsas

University/Organization:  Athens University of Applied Sciences
Email id:   karabatsas@hotmail.com
Country:   Greece

Raju Kaiti

University/Organization:  Kathmandu University
Email id:   rajukaiti@gmail.com
Country:   Nepal

Salai Dhavamathi Janarthanan

University/Organization:  Amity University Gurgaon
Email id:   dhavamathibalaji@gmail.com
Country:   India

Nour Eldaim Elnoman Elbadawi

University/Organization:  Shaqra University
Email id:   noureldaim@hotmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Kenneth Simbiri

University/Organization:  Temple University
Email id:   simbirioa@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Marcin Lew

University/Organization:  Warminsko Mazurski University
Email id:   lew@uwm.edu.pl
Country:   Poland

Joobin khadamy

University/Organization:  Vali-E-Asr hospital
Email id:   joobin.khadamy@gmail.com
Country:   Iran

Francesc March de Ribot

University/Organization:  University of Girona
Email id:   marchfrancesc@gmail.com
Country:   Spain

Joseph Prandota

University/Organization:  Wroclaw Medical University
Email id:   jozef.prandota@umed.wroc.pl
Country:   Poland

Francisco Torrens

University/Organization:  Universitat de València
Email id:   Francisco.Torrens@uv.es
Country:   Spain