Editorial Board

Curd ML Bollen

University/Organization:  International Academy of Ceramic Implantology
Email id:  dr.curdbollen@gmail.com
Country:   Netherlands

John Nathan

University/Organization:  University of Alabama
Email id:  jnathandds@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Ziad Nawaf AL Dwairi

University/Organization:  Jordan University of Science and Technology
Email id:  ziadd@just.edu.jo
Country:   Jordan

Jane Manakil

University/Organization:  Griffith University
Email id:  j.manakil@griffith.edu.au
Country:   Australia

Yasemin Ozkan

University/Organization:  University of Marmara
Email id:  ykozkan@marmara.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

Izzet yavuz

University/Organization:  Dicle University
Email id:  izzetyavuz@hotmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Edward Lynch

University/Organization:  University of Warwick
Email id:  edward.lynch@hotmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Andy Choi

University/Organization:  University of Technology Sydney
Email id:  ahchoi@hotmail.com
Country:   Australia

Karanprakash Singh

University/Organization:  Baba Farid University of Health Sciences
Email id:  drkarankahlon@gmail.com
Country:   India

Panchali Batra

University/Organization:  Jamia Millia Islamia
Email id:  panchali.batra@gmail.com
Country:   India

Rajiv Saini

University/Organization:  Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences
Email id:  drperiodontist@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Mohammed Meer

University/Organization:  Griffith University
Email id:  m.meer@griffith.edu.au
Country:   Australia

Zeljko Verzak

University/Organization:  University of Zagreb
Email id:  verzak@sfzg.hr
Country:   Croatia

Cvetanka Bajraktarov Mishevska

University/Organization:  PHO University Dental Clinical Centre 
Email id:  cmisevska@yahoo.com
Country:   Macedonia, the former Yug

Hasan Alkumru

University/Organization:  Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
Email id:  Hasan.Alkumru@schulich.uwo.ca
Country:   Canada

Syed Ameer Haider Jafri

University/Organization:  KING SALMAN ARMED FORCE HOSPITAL
Email id:  jafri.dr@gmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Suresh K Sachdeva

University/Organization:  Surendera Dental College & Research Institute
Email id:  drsureshsachdeva7184@gmail.com
Country:   India

Kaul Ruchi P

University/Organization:  All INdia Institute of Medical Sciences
Email id:  ruchi8380@gmail.com
Country:   India

Awadhesh Kumar Singh

University/Organization:  Chandra Dental College & Hospital
Email id:  draksinghlko@gmail.com
Country:   India

Özkan ADIGÜZEL

University/Organization:  Dicle University
Email id:  dentamania21@hotmail.com
Country:   Turkey

Fawaz Pullishery

University/Organization:  Batterjee Medical College
Email id:  drfawazp@gmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Saurabh Gupta

University/Organization:  Manipal University
Email id:  saurabh.ravzz@gmail.com
Country:   India

Michel Goldberg

University/Organization:  Université Paris Descartes
Email id:  mgoldod@gmail.com
Country:   France

Nocca Giuseppina

University/Organization:  Università Cattolica
Email id:  giuseppina.nocca@unicatt.it
Country:   Italy

Nezar Abdallah

University/Organization:  Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Email id:  prof.watted@gmx.net
Country:   Israel

Vishal Sahayata

University/Organization:  Dharmsinh Desai University
Email id:  drvishalsahayata@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Harpreet Singh

University/Organization:  Govt. Dental College & Hospital, Nagpur.
Email id:  hsgentledental@gmail.com
Country:   India

Rajeev Pandey

University/Organization:  Sharda University, Greater Noida, UP.
Email id:  rajeevpandeyleo@gmail.com
Country:   India

Syed Ahmed Raheel

University/Organization:  Al Farabi College of Dentistry and Nursing, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Email id:  rahil1484@gmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

William Daniel Davenport

University/Organization:  UNLV School of Dental Medicine
Email id:  william.davenport@unlv.edu
Country:   United States

Ajinkya M. Pawar

University/Organization:  Nair Hospital Dental College, Mumbai
Email id:  ajinkya@drpawars.com
Country:   India

Manoj Mahadeo Ramugade

University/Organization:  Government Dental College and Hospital, Mumbai, India
Email id:  manojmds05@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Marcello Gaieta Vannucci

University/Organization:  Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul
Email id:  marcello-vannucci@uol.com.br
Country:   Brazil

Akhilanand Chaurasia

University/Organization:  King George’s Medical University, Lucknow
Email id:  chaurasiaakhilanand49@gmail.com
Country:   India

Abbas ay Taher

University/Organization:  University of Kufa
Email id:  abbasa.alaboudy@uokufa.edu.iq
Country:   Iraq

Cecilia Young

University/Organization:  People Health Magazine
Email id:  ceciliatyp@yahoo.com.hk
Country:   Hong Kong

Craig Peck

University/Organization:  Stellenbosch University
Email id:  doccwp@gmail.com
Country:   South Africa

Ahmed Elmarakby

University/Organization:  Al-Azhar University
Email id:  drahmedmarakby@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

Shadi George Moawad

University/Organization:  Tishreen University
Email id:  Shadi.moawad@gmail.com
Country:   Syrian Arab Republic

Himani Gupta

University/Organization:  Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
Email id:  drghimani@gmail.com
Country:   India

Hanan S. Ali

University/Organization:  University at Buffalo
Email id:  hananbook136@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Shafees Koya

University/Organization:  Yenepoya University
Email id:  skoya@hotmail.com
Country:   India

Yasser a. Araby

University/Organization:  Qassim University
Email id:  dr.yasser.araby@qudentr.edu.sa
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Dimitrios Dionysopoulos

University/Organization:  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Email id:  ddiondent@gmail.com
Country:   Greece

Xavier Riaud

University/Organization:  Laureate and Associate member of the National Academy of Dental Surgery
Email id:  xavier.riaud@wanadoo.fr
Country:   France

Mahmoud Al-Suleiman

University/Organization:  University of Aleppo- Syrian Arab Republic
Email id:  alsuleimanm@gmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Fabiano Guerra Ferreira

University/Organization:  Federal University of Fluminense
Email id:  drfabianoguerra@ig.com.br
Country:   Spain

Vincenzo D’Antò

University/Organization:  University of Naples Federico II
Email id:  vincenzo.danto@unina.it
Country:   Italy

Vishal Mehrotra

University/Organization:  Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
Email id:  vishal4march@rediffmail.com
Country:   India

Anuraag Choudhary

University/Organization:  VSPM Dental College India
Email id:  anuraag_c2@yahoo.co.in
Country:   India

Nagy Abdulsamee

University/Organization:  Modern University for Technology & Information (MTI)
Email id:  nagyabdulsamee@gmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Charles P. Sia

University/Organization:  Cebu Doctors University
Email id:  charles.sia@hotmail.com
Country:   Philippines

Mohamed Hamed Ghazy

University/Organization:  Univesity of Mansoura
Email id:  mghazy@mans.edu.eg
Country:   Egypt

Ashfaq Akram

University/Organization:  King Saud University, Riyadh
Email id:  ashfaqakram@hotmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Li-Pin Kao

University/Organization:  University of Queensland
Email id:  kaolipin@gmail.com
Country:   United States

S.Sai Kalyan

University/Organization:  Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences
Email id:  s_saikalyan@rediffmail.com
Country:   India

Wael M. Al-Omari

University/Organization:  University of Sydney, Australia
Email id:  womari@just.edu.jo
Country:   Jordan

Charles E. Anyanechi

University/Organization:  University of Calabar
Email id:  ceanyanechi@gmail.com
Country:   Nigeria

Melinda Madléna

University/Organization:  University of Szeged
Email id:  madlena.melinda@dent.semmelweis-univ.hu
Country:   Hungary

Ivan E Perez

University/Organization:  Doctor of Dental Surgery
Email id:  ceroma.radiologia@gmail.com
Country:   Peru

Ambarkova Vesna

University/Organization:  University Dental Clinic Center SAINT PANTELEMON
Email id:  Vesna.ambarkovai@gmail.com
Country:   Macedonia

Giuseppe Alessandro Scardina

University/Organization:  University of Palermo
Email id:  scardina@odonto.unipa.it
Country:   Italy

Khalid Al Aboud

University/Organization:  King Abdulaziz University
Email id:  amoa65@hotmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Shubhangi Mishra

University/Organization:  Government Dental College and Hospital
Email id:  shubhsmishra38@gmail.com
Country:   India